happy friday from Oregon!

this week has been in a word, crazy. between long flights to Oregon and even longer nights since I got here I haven’t had much time to think let alone blog. in between all the recruitment events though I was able to scope out some fun on the internet! a few links to kick-start your weekend:

I love every single one of these prints from This Is Oregon, especially the one above. I really want to get one to hang in my apartment…

loving this color-block ballet flat DIY featured over at A Cup of Jo last week. after my color-block moccasins success I’m definitely adding this to my spring wardrobe to-do list!

I went to high school with Kate from little j + little k. she probably doesn’t know this but she was totally my inspiration to start my first blog (surprise, Kate)! check out her’s for NYC love, owls and now wedding inspiration!

I dream of having an adorable family someday like Naomi and Josh of rockstar diaries have. Aren’t these pictures just lovely?

An awesome pesto recipe.

Now that fall is almost here for real, I’m ready to break out this recipe for apple pie cookies. Trust me, it’s absolutely worth the work!

I am loving these mugs.

I’m here in Oregon helping with sorority formal recruitment and the song we have been listening to on repeat is this.

And we have also been watching this on repeat.

enjoy your weekend!

Leave a Reply

